South African Team Squad | Region 5 Gymnastics Competition 2018

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

01 November 2018. The Region V Competition for all affiliated Region 5 Federations, kicks-off from the 02nd to 04th November 2018, this event will take place at three different venues:

  1. Eldoraigne Matsport Centre
  2. Brits Gymnastics Club and
  3. Frederika Sports Stadium (Gezina)

The Region 5 Gymnastics Competition will see gymnasts competing in the following disciplines:

  • Men’s Artistic Gymnastics (MAG)
  • Women’s Artistic Gymnastics (WAG)
  • Rhythmic Gymnastics (RG)
  • Trampoline Gymnastics (TRA)
  • Aerobic Gymnastics (AER)

South Africa will be competing against Angola, eSwatini, Mozambique, Namibia and Zimbabwe.

The South African Team for the Region 5 Gymnastics Competition is as follows:

First Name Surname  Province Discipline Level or Function
Emelda Botha KZN Aerobic Coach
Micayla Frost FS Aerobic Coach
Sesupo Moeng GAU Aerobic Coach
Patricia Ntlatleng MPU Aerobic Coach
Shirley Frost FS Aerobic Judge
Themba Leputhing GAU Aerobic Judge
Mpho Nkwana MPU Aerobic Judge
Linda Matentjie MPU Aerobic Pair
Anandi Nogqala FS Aerobic Pair
Maria Senwamadi MPU Aerobic Pair
Keabetsoe Shuping FS Aerobic Pair
Kutlwano Maine GAU Aerobic Single
Refentse Mpambane GAU Aerobic Single
Qiniso Myenda KZN Aerobic Single
Tshepang Letwaba MPU Aerobic Trio
Kutlwano Maine GAU Aerobic Trio
Linda Matentjie MPU Aerobic Trio
Refentse Mpambane GAU Aerobic Trio
Olebogeng Ntsoelengo GAU Aerobic Trio
Maria Senwamadi MPU Aerobic Trio
Karabo Maidi GAU Artistic Men Coach
Morris Mangane GAU Artistic Men Coach
Tabo Mkandawire GAU Artistic Men Coach
Joshua Kalan WC Artistic Men Pre Junior
Edrich Rouwerd GAU Artistic Men Pre Junior
Adam Sacks GAU Artistic Men Pre Junior
Daniel Appleton GAU Artistic Men Junior
Ameer Cassim GAU Artistic Men Junior
Ruan Fourie GAU Artistic Men Junior
Hanu Kilian GAU Artistic Men Junior
Zandre Du Plessis GAU Artistic Men Senior
Henco Ingram KZN Artistic Men Senior
Suzanne May GAU Artistic Women Coach
Linda Nieuwoudt WC Artistic Women Coach
Amina Boomgaard GAU Artistic Women Judge
Viani Janse Van Rensburg GAU Artistic Women Judge
Nelly Maqungo KZN Artistic Women Judge
Kim Veldman GAU Artistic Women Judge
Bohlale Ramathe GAU Artistic Women Pre Junior
Erin Elliott KZN Artistic Women Pre Junior
Samantha Erwee WC Artistic Women Pre Junior
Sabryn Joubert WC Artistic Women Pre Junior
Linel Kruger WC Artistic Women Pre Junior
Katelyn McDonald Artistic Women Pre Junior
Anje Grobbelaar Artistic Women Junior
Marli Prins GAU Artistic Women Junior
Zea Sheppard WC Artistic Women Junior
Cleo van Coller WC Artistic Women Junior
Corine De Beer WC Artistic Women Senior
Jade Gentle Artistic Women Senior
Janey Power WC Artistic Women Senior
Nicolene Rossouw WC Artistic Women Senior
Alexia Bazzo GAU Rythmic Coach
Tchifularo Dhavula GAU Rythmic Coach
Tatiana Lavrentchouk Vizer NW Rythmic Coach
Louise Brown GAU Rythmic Judge
Nozuko Damana WC Rythmic Judge
Tazmiah Francis NC Rythmic Judge
Natalia Paizakis GAU Rythmic Judge
Carli Gouws GAU Rythmic Junior
Zeinab Kone GAU Rythmic Junior
Kgaogelo Maake NW Rythmic Junior
Jorja Rowland KZN Rythmic Junior
Dakota Coetzee GAU Rythmic Pre Junior
Jennifer Du Plessis GAU Rythmic Pre Junior
Santiago Jocker NC Rythmic Pre Junior
Sinoxolol Kosi EC Rythmic Pre Junior
Rozel Coetzee NW Rythmic Senior
Nicole Dixon GAU Rythmic Senior
Kirthi Juglal KZN Rythmic Senior
Anthea le Roux GAU Rythmic Senior
Tanja Bouwman LIM Mini-Tramp Coach
Linda Coetzer GAU Mini-Tramp Coach
Adelene Hoogendyk GAU Mini-Tramp Pre Junior
Amber-Leigh Mills LIM Mini-Tramp Pre Junior
Yolindi Mostert GAU Mini-Tramp Pre Junior
Amber Palk GAU Mini-Tramp Pre Junior
Fatiemah van der Heever WC Mini-Tramp Pre Junior
Jeron Arendse WC Mini-Tramp Pre Junior
Miles de Beer GAU Mini-Tramp Pre Junior
Deandro du Preez LIM Mini-Tramp Pre Junior
Christo Fourie GAU Mini-Tramp Pre Junior
Thomas Swart WC Mini-Tramp Pre Junior
Wihan van Eeden LIM Mini-Tramp Pre Junior
Karl Schneeberger WC DMT Coach
Mandi Marais EC DMT Coach
Tatum de Oliveira GAU DMT Junior
Simone Jacobs WC DMT Junior
Aminah Lindoor EC DMT Junior
Cherike Mollentze FS DMT Junior
Leolin Petersen WC DMT Junior
Chloe Terblanche EC DMT Junior
Jarryd Bosch EC DMT Junior
Reegan Jardim GAU DMT Junior
Jordan Laubscher WC DMT Junior
Liam Talbot FS DMT Junior
Frans van der Merwe WC DMT Junior
Matthew Zietsman WC DMT Junior
Dale Coetzee GAU DMT Senior
Ethan Strydom GAU DMT Senior
Carl van der Westhuizen WC DMT Senior
Dmitry Demianenko GAU Trampoline Coach
Lucky Radebe GAU Trampoline Coach
Karl Schneeberger WC Trampoline Coach
Tatum de Oliveira GAU Trampoline Junior
Cherise Homan GAU Trampoline Junior
Aminah Lindoor EC Trampoline Junior
Leolin Petersen WC Trampoline Junior
Chloe Terblanche EC Trampoline Junior
Samantha Klingsick WC Trampoline Senior
John-Henry Jansen GAU Trampoline Junior
Reegan Jardim GAU Trampoline Junior
Frans van der Merwe WC Trampoline Junior
Ben-Arthur Stander FS Trampoline Senior
Hein Swanepoel GAU Trampoline Senior
Jireh Van Staden GAU Trampoline Senior
Jeanette van der Merwe WC Tumbling Coach
Alex Azevedo WC Tumbling Pre Junior
Haniya Dollie WC Tumbling Pre Junior
Ashleigh Pearsons GAU Tumbling Pre Junior
Inge Pretorius FS Tumbling Pre Junior
Juliana van Wyk GAU Tumbling Junior
Myra Viduya EC Tumbling Junior
Nikita Chambers WC Tumbling Senior
Nicole Henson GAU Tumbling Senior
Lenita Kotze EC Tumbling Senior
Elizabeth Roetz GAU Tumbling Senior
Lihan Bruwer FS Tumbling Pre Junior
Luca Klopper FS Tumbling Pre Junior
Matthew Zietsman WC Tumbling Pre Junior
Kiran Condon WC Tumbling Junior
Albert Groothof LIM Tumbling Junior
Michael Richter GAU Tumbling Junior
Adriaan Nel GAU Tumbling Senior
Jaco Pretorius GAU Tumbling Senior
Frans van der Merwe WC Tumbling Senior


Good luck to the entire South African Team, kindly click below message to be re-directed to this event more info…